PC Build - NEW technology Inel - Mid tier

Hey there guys and gals!

Firstly I want to start with the fact that I used laptops only for the last 10 + years, but now I decided to build a PC to help me for work as well as gaming. The most important thing is that I want to go Mid price and new tech that can last long and have the option to upgrade (I will list the desired upgrades further down below). I’m making this thread 'cuz this is getting a bit out of hand (price department) and I’m not really experienced in the desktop PC market currently.

I’m going Intel + NVIDIA for 2 reasons:

1. I have bitter taste from AMD + radeon from back in the day when their drivers and heat output were super bad and I’m not really keen on trying them again especially 'cuz of the next reason.
  2. Autodesk software is “powered by Intel and Nvidia”, so even if AMD can outperform them I will still have problems in architectural software like even not showing up some textures and what not.

This is the current list I’m working with >
https://pcpartpicker.com/user/onLooSe/saved/#view=Hx7gJx

Eventually I want to go another (same brick) on the RAM and SSD will be something among the lines of 256/500 GB and a WD 7200 RPM black 1 TB for storage, but will for sure start only with SSD to save money. Eventually go for another SSD for games.

The GPU is just for an example what I can get from friend of mine for pretty cheap - he has tons of those dealing with bitcoin and what not (not overclocked cards).
One of the upgrades I’m considering eventually is to go double on the GPU for Picture and video rendering requirements at some point in time.

The Case is actually Кутия Cooler Master MasterBox MCB-K500L-KANN-S00 | JAR Computers
The PSU is actually Захранване CoolerMaster MASTERWATT 750W MPX-7501-AMAAB | JAR Computers