Free Game up to $10!

EDIT: ALL NEW ENTRIES ARE NOW CLOSED WHILE I CHOOSE THE WINNER NOW

Edit: We have a winner! As promised, I will post the photographic proof that I, indeed, sent it to them.

Congratulations @Dropper and everyone who joined! I can’t wait to see y’all next time :slight_smile:

Hey everybody! For Christmas I got $40 in steam gift cards and all the games I got only added up to around $30 so I decided to just give a game to anyone that wants it :slight_smile:

RULES

1. Game must be cheaper or equal to $10. I don’t have any extra money to use since I’m only a high chool student.
  2. You have to have a steam account.
  3. Account must be a week old (to avoid spam)

How to enter!

1. Post in the thread the kiwi fruit emoji
  2. That’s it! your in for the giveaway! ^^

If I have liked your reply, then congrats! You’re in the giveaway! :heart:

I will take any entries until 12AM Central Time Zone.

Also, if the winner chooses a game that is less than $10, I will pick another winner for a game of their hoosing with the money I’ll have left!

Winner will need to let me friend them on steam so I can gift them the game, good luck! :smiley:

(I will also send photographic proof that I have sent them the game in this thread.)

EDIT: Holy crap 22 people in this thing? That’s great! I wish the best to everyone :slight_smile:

29 Likes

:kiwi_fruit: :rofl:

4 Likes

Alright! Added to the list, good luck! ^^

5 Likes

:kiwi_fruit:
I must say if you didn’t plan on doing this already you should keep atleast 20$ for yourself

4 Likes

I had $40, and all the games I wanted were $30. In reality, I should’ve just used one of the $20 cards so I could give away the gift code, but I didn’t do that, I apologize :pensive:

6 Likes

Thank You!

2 Likes

Of course!:blush:

3 Likes

:eggplant::man_facepalming:

9 Likes

Don’t apologize, you’re giving stuff out of your money away, that’s always good on these lares.

8 Likes

3 Likes