Back to Today's Deal

Buff Back Giveaway: Game 15 in session


#122

@luxen I think you mean 3rd turn roll right? We’re on the 2nd turn now which is the one Seeker should skip. Ascherwedel has done 1 roll, as have we all (discounting extras) he’s about to get to do his 2nd. Seeker’s turn should come after the 3rd one I believe.

@discobot roll 1d4


#123

:game_die: 1


#124

@Fraggles Yes, if we’re going into specifics then that is precisely the case.
But since I was talking about “as of this post” (and not in general/overall), he needs to wait for him (and both of us) to roll twice. Hence my wording.

I’m sorry if that was confusing, haha.
Still kinda half-asleep here.


#125

ok here i go then :smiley: @discobot roll 1d4


#126

:game_die: 3


#127

hence i landed on nothing bad do i go again? or does my turn end?


#128

@ascherwedel Your turn ends after you roll your dice.
You only roll again on the same turn if you happened to land on a “Draw Again” space.


#129

I’m standing by till the next turn.
@FacuBlues, you’re up.


#130

@discobot roll 1d4


#131

:game_die: 1


#132

Draw again!

@discobot roll 1d5


#133

:game_die: 4


#134

Oh wait that was a Draw again!

@discobot roll 1d5


#135

Are you there discobot? :joy:

@discobot roll 1d5


#136

:game_die: 2


#137

I think discobot doesn’t like edits xD"
You’ll have to make a new post with your 1d5.

Never mind, he just showed up haha.


#138

He didn’t, it was a new post indeed haha


#139

And both of those rolls place FacuBlues on the same position.

discobot, you sentient?


#140

End of Turn 2


Round Player Icon version courtesy of Fraggles


Let the 3rd turn begin!

@discobot roll 1d4


#141

:game_die: 2