Buff Back Giveaway: Final Round - Game 16 is officially over


@luxen I think you mean 3rd turn roll right? We’re on the 2nd turn now which is the one Seeker should skip. Ascherwedel has done 1 roll, as have we all (discounting extras) he’s about to get to do his 2nd. Seeker’s turn should come after the 3rd one I believe.

@discobot roll 1d4


:game_die: 1


@Fraggles Yes, if we’re going into specifics then that is precisely the case.
But since I was talking about “as of this post” (and not in general/overall), he needs to wait for him (and both of us) to roll twice. Hence my wording.

I’m sorry if that was confusing, haha.
Still kinda half-asleep here.


ok here i go then :smiley: @discobot roll 1d4


:game_die: 3


hence i landed on nothing bad do i go again? or does my turn end?


@ascherwedel Your turn ends after you roll your dice.
You only roll again on the same turn if you happened to land on a “Draw Again” space.


I’m standing by till the next turn.
@FacuBlues, you’re up.


@discobot roll 1d4


:game_die: 1


Draw again!

@discobot roll 1d5


:game_die: 4


Oh wait that was a Draw again!

@discobot roll 1d5


Are you there discobot? :joy:

@discobot roll 1d5


:game_die: 2


I think discobot doesn’t like edits xD"
You’ll have to make a new post with your 1d5.

Never mind, he just showed up haha.


He didn’t, it was a new post indeed haha


And both of those rolls place FacuBlues on the same position.

discobot, you sentient?


End of Turn 2

Round Player Icon version courtesy of Fraggles

Let the 3rd turn begin!

@discobot roll 1d4


:game_die: 2