I have a little bit of a problem with notifications. The options are: “Notify me senpai” (cringe) and “Remind me later” What if i don´t want to be notified? Don´t dark pattern me chrono.gg
The remind me later option doesn’t. Unless you lose the site cookie of course.
Or they get eaten.
Click the X to close the notification